Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

 

Friday 17th August – Divers Tavern – Broome

 

Saturday 18th August – Divers Tavern – Broome

 

Sunday 19th August – Divers Tavern – Broome

 

Friday 24th August   – Empire Bar

 

Saturday 25th August – Woodvale Tavern

 

Friday 31st August   – Empire Bar

 

Friday 7th September   – Empire Bar

 

Saturday 8th September – Woodvale Tavern

 

Friday 14th September   – Empire Bar

 

Friday 21st September   – Empire Bar

Sunday 23rd September – Rosie O’Grady’s

Friday 28th September – Empire Bar

 

 

Daren Reid