Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

Friday 19th October  – Empire Bar

 

Saturday 20th October – High Wycombe Tavern

 

Friday 26th October  – Empire Bar

 

Saturday 27th October – Lakers Tavern

 

Friday 2nd November –  Empire Bar

 

Tuesday 6th November –  Empire Bar – MELBOURNE CUP

  

 

Friday 9th November –  Empire Bar

 

Friday 16th November –  Empire Bar

 

Sunday 18th November – Mindarie Festival @ The Boat

Family show from 3-6pm

 

Friday 23rd November –  Empire Bar

 

Saturday 24th November – Lakers Tavern

 

 

 

Daren Reid