Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

FINALLY some good news, we  are back at the Empire Bar from Friday 3rd July.

Look forward to seeing you all soon 

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove 

 

 

Friday 10th July – The Empire Bar

 

Friday 17th July – The Empire Bar

 

Friday 24th July – The Empire Bar

 

Saturday 25th July – The Duke 

 

Friday 31st July – The Empire Bar

 

Friday 7th August  – The Empire Bar

 

Saturday 8th August – The Woodvale Tavern 

 

Friday 14th August – Divers Tavern Broome 

 

Saturday 15th August – Divers Tavern Broome 

 

Friday 21st August  – The Empire Bar

 

Friday 28th August  – The Empire Bar

Daren Reid