Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

Friday 22nd January – The Empire Bar 

 

Tuesday 26th January – Dolphin Quay Mandurah

Family show – 7pm – 10pm 

 

Friday 29th January – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 30th January – The Duke – Carramar

 

Friday 5th February – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 6th February – Port Kennedy Tavern 

 

Friday 12th February – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 13th February – The Federal Hotel 

 

Friday 19th February – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 20th February – The Woodvale Tavern 

 

Friday 26th February – The Empire Bar 

 

Friday 5th March – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 6th March – The Landing @ Alkimos 

 

Saturday 13th March – The Vale 

 

Friday 26th March – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 27th March – The Woodvale Tavern 

 

Daren Reid