Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

Friday 19th August – The Empire 

 

Saturday 20th August – The Paddo 

Tickets on sale NOW 

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/daren-reid-the-soul-city-groove-back-at-the-paddo-tickets-377029644817  

Paddo

 

Friday 26th August – The Empire Bar

 

Friday 2nd September – The Empire Bar

 

Friday 9th September – The Empire Bar

 

 

Saturday 17th September – The Vale Bar and Brassiere

The Vale

 

Friday 23rd September – The Empire Bar

 

Sunday 25th September – The Paddington Alehouse 

Paddo

 

 

Friday 7th October – The Empire Bar 

 

Friday 14th October – The Empire Bar

 

Saturday 15th October – The Last Local 

last local

 

Friday 21st October – The Empire Bar

 

 

Friday 28th October – The Empire Bar 

 

Daren 2021