Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

Friday 17th January – Empire Bar

 

Saturday 18th January – Carine Tavern 

 

Friday 24th January – Empire Bar

 

 

Sunday 25th January – The Camfield – 3.30pm – 7.30pm 

 

Friday 31st January – Empire Bar 

 

 

Saturday 1st February – Federal Hotel Fremantle 

 

 

Friday 7th February  – Empire Bar 

 

 

Saturday 8th February – Whale and Ale 

 

Friday 14th February  – Empire Bar 

 

 

Saturday 15th February- Carine Tavern 

 

 

Daren Reid