Upcoming gigs

See us at the following venues

Gig Guide Logo

Friday 20th October – Bailey Bar & Bistro – Joondalup

Saturday 21st October – Hero by Night Ball

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hero-by-night-tickets-37060995435

Sunday 22nd October – Empire Bar – Rivervale

Friday 27th October – The Saint – Innaloo

Sunday 29th October –  Empire Bar – Rivervale

 

Sunday 5th November – Empire Bar – Rivervale

Tuesday 7th November – Empire Bar – Rivervale

MELBOURNE CUP AFTER PARTY

  

    Saturday 11th November – Indian Ocean Festival – Jurien Bay

Sunday 12th November – Empire Bar – Rivervale

Friday 17th November – The Saint – Innaloo

Sunday 19th November – Mindarie Festival 2017

Friday 24th November – Divers Tavern – Broome

Party band