Upcoming gigs

Daren Reid & the Soul City Groove performance dates

Gig Guide Logo

 

 

Friday 19th November  – The Empire Bar 

 

Sunday 21st November – Mindarie Festival 3pm – 6pm 

020708FJM-MM-Mindarie-Festival-OCT21-FB-Event-Cover-1920x1005px-WEB-READY

 

Friday 26th November  – The Empire Bar 

 

Friday 3rd December  – The Empire Bar 

 

Friday 17th December  – The Empire Bar 

 

Friday 31st December  – NYE @ The Empire Bar 

New Year's Eve


Friday 7th January – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 8th January – The Brighton Hotel 

Brighton

 

Friday 14th January – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 15th January – Lancelin family show @ Lancelin Holiday Park 

Preview

Tickets on sale now @ Oztix

https://tickets.oztix.com.au/outlet/event/ea3bc82d-613d-4819-a58d-417b460bc8db

 

Friday 21st January – The Empire Bar 

 

Saturday 22nd January – The Federal Hotel Fremantle 

Federal_Logo_whitetxt-1-01

 

Friday 28th January – The Empire Bar 

 

 

Daren 2021